How to change/remove customers or partners section
This will explain how to change the customers or partners section
Change a customer
Remove a customer

Step 1: Login

Head over to your site's login page https://wrendata.com/wp-admin
Enter you username or email address and password provided to you.

Step 2: Select the page

Head over to the pages menu item, then click on the home page (or whatever page you want to add/change/remove the content on).
Select pages (Item 1) then the page you wish to change (Item 2)

Step 3: Launch the Divi builder

Click the purple button "Edit With The Divi Builder"
Click the purple

Step 4: Open the module settings section

Click the module settings cog.

Step 5: Change the image

Hoover over the image and click the cog icon to select the image to replace the existing one.
CUSTOMERS LOGO
For this specific section on the site the images must be a roughly 180 by 70 pixels and completely white in order to stand out from the background.
PARTNERS SECTION LOGO
For this specific section on the site the images must be a roughly 180 by 70 pixels and grey-scaled in order to stand out from the background

Step 6: Save the changes and then push them

First click the green tick button on the slider settings to save the changes to the module.
Click the green tick icon to save the module settings.
Then push the changes by clicking the green save button in the bottom right of the page, if this is not appearing click the purple icon in the middle of the bottom of the page.

Step 1: Login

Head over to your site's login page https://wrendata.com/wp-admin
Enter you username or email address and password provided to you.

Step 2: Select the page

Head over to the pages menu item, then click on the home page (or whatever page you want to add/change/remove the content on).
Select pages (Item 1) then the page you wish to change (Item 2)

Step 3: Launch the Divi builder

Click the purple button "Edit With The Divi Builder"
Click the purple
Hoover over the customer logo you wish to delete then click the icon and click the trashcan icon to delete the logo.

Step 5: Push the changes

Then push the changes by clicking the green save button in the bottom right of the page, if this is not appearing click the purple icon in the middle of the bottom of the page.
Click the save button to push the changes.
Last modified 1yr ago
Copy link